Board of Directors & Meetings

President: Mike Riggle
President-Elect: Brian Bucki
Treasurer: Jill Behrens
Secretary: Mike Knipfel

Board of Directors: Jim Bauer, Nick Nice, Chip Courtney, Leon Gustafson, Al Williams, Jim Nehiba, Joel Brost, Jesse Laher, Brian Bucki, Dan Hirt, Brian Krug, Gene Knoll, Jeff Thums, Justin Meyer & Paul Gabriel

Monthly Meetings
Our Board Meetings take place on the third Monday of every month in the Medford Cooperative boardroom. The boardroom is located upstairs in County Market; the stairway is entered near the County Market service desk. All members are encouraged to attend!! Meetings generally start at 7pm so check our events calendar.

Annual Meeting

Our Annual Board Meeting takes place on the third Monday of April in the Medford Cooperative boardroom.